Winter Fixtures 2017/2018

Watford Harriers Junior Provisional Winter Fixtures 2017/18

Sat 14th Oct                                      Chiltern League Horspath Oxford

 Sat 11th Nov                                    Chiltern League Milton Keynes Teardrop Lake

Sun 26th Nov                                    Club Championships TBA 

Sat 2nd Dec                                     Chiltern League Stopsley Luton

Sat 9th Dec                                      Southern Masters & SEAA Inter Counties
                                                        Horspath Oxford

Sat 16h/17th Dec                             SEAA Indoors Combined Lee Valley

Sun 7th Jan                                     Herts County X-Country Cassiobury Park Watford

Sat 13th Jan                                    Chiltern League Keysoe Bedford

Sat 6th/7th Jan                                SEAA Indoors Lee Valley U15/U17

Sat  13th/14th Jan                           SEAA Indoors Lee Valley U20/Seniors

Sat 27th Jan                                    Southern Counties Brighton

Sat 3rd  Feb                                     Herts County Schools X-Country St Albans

Sun 4th Feb                                    Half Marathon / Cassiobury Park

Sat 10th Feb                                   Chiltern League Milton Keynes Campbell Park

Sat 24th Feb                                    National X-Country Parliament Hill 

Sat 10th Mar                                   National Inter Counties X-Country Loughboro

Sat 17th Mar                                   English Schools X-Country Leeds

Sat 17th/18th Mar                           Herts Indoor Championships Lee Valley 

Sat 24th Mar                                 Home Counties X-Country Championship Notts

Sun 25th Mar                                 Herts Masters Royston
Sun 25th Mar                                 Southern 12/6 Stage Relays Cyclo Park Kent                                                                                CycloPark Kent Sun 

Sun 1st Apr                                  Easter Sunday

Wed 4th Apr                                   Watford Open Graded Meetings start

Sun 8th Apr                                    Early Season Open
Sun 22nd Apr                                 London Marathon